Sign In Forgot Password

Open Play

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room

2. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room

3. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room

4. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room

5. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room

6. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room

7. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room

8. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSocial Hall - Middle Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall - Middle Room

Open Play – Sundays 9:30-11:30am This opportunity is open to all community members with children 5 years and younger. Open Play is a loosely structured time for your kids to adventure with a large variety of toys and meet new friends in the process. It’s also a time for moms and dads to get out of the house and socialize with other parents of young children. Open Play will follow our religious school calendar for closings. We offer free coffee and snacks & story time with Rabbi Robert

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779