Sign In Forgot Password

Kids Kabbalat Shabbat on Zoom - Every First Friday of the month at 5pm

Past Sessions
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 24 2021 15 Av 5781